Sports,Education,Entertainments,Technology and many more

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

TU masters Second Year exam Form Fill up Notice and Exam center 2070

Exam Form Fill up notice for Masters 2nd Year by Tribhuvan University.

TU OCE Balkhu published master's second year exam form fill up notice today..  The last day for the submission of exam form is 2070 Mangsir 27.Tu also published Exam Center for Masters Second Year.

  1.  This exam will be the last exam for those students who have given the exam first time in 2064 or submitted the exam form in 2064. 
  2. To give the examination of Masters level second year, students must have attended or submitted the examination form of Masters level first year.
For private students, they can submit the exam form fromTribhuvan University, regional office of the controller of Examination.
  1. Eastern Regional, office of the controller of Examination : Masters campus, building, Biratnagar.
  2. Western Regional, office of the the controller of Examination : Prithivi Narayan Multiple campus building, Pokhara.
Mid and Far western Regional, office of the the controller of Examination : BhirikutiNagar, Nepalgunj
Notice for Campuses: Campuses must have to submit all the collected exmination application form of students within 2070 Poush 7, otherwise campuses will be penalized for the late fee.

Tu Masters Second Year Exam Centers 2070

1.For regular students exam centers will be declared by this office.
2. For Private students exam centers are as follows:
  • Kathmandu: For all subjects (private )
  • Bhadrapur : Nepali and Economics only of Humanities.
  • Dharan: English only of Humanities.
  • Biratnagar: Political science, Economics, Nepali, History and Sanskrit only of Humanities.
  • Janakpur; Political science, English, Economics, Nepali and Maithali only of Humanities.
  • Pokhara: Economics, Nepali, English, Political science and History only of Humanities.
  • Palpa: Economics, Nepali and English only of Humanities.
  • Bharatpur: Economics and Nepali only of Humanities
  • Nepalgunj: Political science, Nepali and Economics only of Humanities.
  • Dang: Political science and English only of Humanities.
  • Mahendranagar: Political science only of Humanitiess


Post a Comment

Connect with us in Facebook

Popular Posts