Sports,Education,Entertainments,Technology and many more

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

TU Bachelors 3rd Year Exam Form Fill up Notice 2070

Bachelors 3rd Year Exam Form Fill up Notice 2070

Tu OCE  today (i.e. Kartik 28,2070) announced exam form fill up notice for 3 years Bachelor level third year exam of 2070  for the faculties of Humanities (BA third year), Management (BBS third year), Science (B.Sc third year), Education (B.Ed third year), and Law (LLB third year) for both regular and private students.
Students have to submit the application form to their respective campuses, and private students can submit their exam application form to TU OCE balkhu or respective regional offices of Tu OCE.
Last date of form submission for Bachelors 3rd Year: 2070 Mangsir 27

  1. Students have to fill the form personally fulfilling all the criteria, if not TU OCE will not take any responsibility for untoward condition that may result.
  2. To sit for the examination of Bachelor third year, students must have attended the exam of Bachelor level 2nd year or atleast filled the examination form of Bachelor level 2nd year
  3. For those students who have filled the exam form of first year or attended the first year examination on 2064, this examination will be the last one.
Notice for Campuses: Campuses must have to submit all the collected exmination application form of students within 2070 Poush 7, otherwise campuses will be penalized for the late fee.

Examination Form is available for the private students from following exam centers 
1. Mahendra Ratna Multiple Campus, Ilam
2. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan
3. Mechi Multiple Campus, Bhadrapur
4. Dhankuta Multiple Campus, Dhankuta
5. Bhojpur Multiple Campus, Bhojpur
6. Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
7. Mahendra Bindeshwori Multiple Campus, Rajbiraj
8. Ramswarup Ramsagar Multiple Campus, Janakpur
9. Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara
10. Birendra Multiple Campus, Bharatpur
11. Tribhuvan Multiple Campus, Palpa
12. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Baglung
13. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Nepalgunj
14. Bhairahawa Multiple Campus, Bhairahawa
15. Doti Campus, Doti
16. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dang
17. Siddhanath Science Campus, Mahendranagar
18. Office of the Controller of Examinations, Balkhu, Kathmandu


Post a Comment

Connect with us in Facebook

Popular Posts