Sports,Education,Entertainments,Technology and many more

Saturday, June 29, 2013

Tu Bachelors First year Form Fill Up Notice 2070

 TU Bachelors 1st yr Form Fill Up Notice 2070

Tribhuvan University Office of Exam Controller, Today Publish the Exam Form fill up Notice for Bachelors First year 2069 Patrial Students and Bachelors First Year 2070 Regular Students.

Last Date of Form Submission is 2070/04/13
TU OCE today (i.e.  Ashad 15  2070) announced exam form fill up notice for 3 years Bachelor level First year exam to be held in 2070 for the faculties of Humanities (BA First year), Management (BBS First year), Science (B.Sc First  year), Education (B.Ed  First year), and Law (LLB First year) for the  partial  students who appeared in the Bachelor first year exam first time in 2069 BS and for the regular students  who will be appearing bachelor first year examination first time in 2070 BS. 
Both regular and Partial Students have to submit the application form to their respective campuses, and private students can submit their exam application form to TU OCE balkhu or respective regional offices of Tribhuvan University Exam controller office.

  1. This will be the last examination for the students who have filled the examination form first time in 2064.
  2. Students have to fill the form personally fulfilling all the criteria, if not TU OCE will not take any responsibility for untoward condition that may result.
  3. Private students must submit the marksheet of previous years while filling the exam form fill up notice
  4. For the students who are appearing Bachelor level first year examination first time, there must be a gap of at least ten months between the results of previous level and the examination, otherwise the exam will be cancelled and TU OCE will not take any responsibility for this untoward condition. 
Notice for Campuses: Campuses must have to submit all the collected exmination application form of students within 2070 Sharwan 20, otherwise campuses will be penalized for the late fee.
Change in Exam Center: According to the decision of Tribhuvan University the provision of changing exam center has been removed.
According to the decision (No. 123) of Tribhuvan University executive council, students of 3yrs Bachelors level program have to passed the exams within 7 years of first appearing for the Bachelors level first year examination or  filling of examination form.

Examination Form is available for Bachelors from following exam centers

1. Mahendra Ratna Multiple Campus, Ilam
2. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan
3. Mechi Multiple Campus, Bhadrapur
4. Dhankuta Multiple Campus, Dhankuta
5. Bhojpur Multiple Campus, Bhojpur
6. Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
7. Mahendra Bindeshwori Multiple Campus, Rajbiraj
8. Ramswarup Ramsagar Multiple Campus, Janakpur
9. Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara
10. Birendra Multiple Campus, Bharatpur
11. Tribhuvan Multiple Campus, Palpa
12. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Baglung
13. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Nepalgunj
14. Bhairahawa Multiple Campus, Bhairahawa
15. Doti Campus, Doti
16. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dang
17. Siddhanath Science Campus, Mahendranagar
18. Office of the Controller of Examinations, Balkhu, Kathmandu

Note : Exam Will be held in Bhadra 2070


Post a Comment

Connect with us in Facebook

Popular Posts