Sports,Education,Entertainments,Technology and many more

Tuesday, February 19, 2013

BPL Final 2013 - Dhaka Gladiators v Chittagong Kings

Dhaka Gladiators v Chittagong Kings BPL T20 Final 2013


Dhaka Gladiators vs Chittagong Kings

Dhaka Gladiators will play with a Chris Gayle-sized hole in their line-up for the final against Chittagong Kings. But credit to the make-up of their team. They take on Chittagong Kings, against whom they first lost a match before winning one. It is shaping up to be a close contest as the Kings have picked up momentum at the right time, but the Gladiators are a side heavy on Twenty20 specialists.
The Gladiators have had a solid campaign so far, much of it due to their squad that was the best on paper before the tournament started and remains so, through the 13 matches. Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan, Anamul Haque and Darren Stevens have led with the bat while Alfonso Thomas' Twenty20 experience has been vital with the ball, picking up 17 wickets. Shakib and fellow left-arm spinner Mosharraf Hossain have taken the bulk of the wickets together and their combined eight overs will again be important.

 Dhaka Gladiators vs Chittagong Kings BPL Final 2013 Squad

 Dhaka Gladiators (probable): 1 Tillekaratne Dilshan, 2 Mohammad Ashraful, 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Anamul Haque (wk), 5 Darren Stevens, 6 Kieron Pollard, 7 Josh Cobb, 8 Mashrafe Bin Mortaza (capt), 9 Alfonso Thomas, 10 Mosharraf Hossain, 11 Saqlain Sajib

Chittagong Kings (probable): 1 Naeem Islam, 2 Jason Roy, 3 Ravi Bopara, 4 Nurul Hasan (wk), 5 Ryan ten Doeschate, 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Kevon Cooper, 8 Jacob Oram, 9 Ariful Haque, 10 Taskin Ahmed, 11 Enamul Haque jnr 

BPL T20 Final 2013 Live Scorecard 


BPL T20 Final 2013 Live Streaming Link...




Post a Comment

Connect with us in Facebook

Popular Posts